1. Gorillaz Song Machine Season One Deluxe 2-LP
  2. Gorillaz Song Machine Season One Deluxe 2-LP

Gorillaz — Song Machine: Season One (DLX 2-LP)

Regular price $59.95

Deluxe Double Vinyl Set + CD

The ongoing and ever-evolving process of releasing new materials sporadically has seen our favorite characters joined by an ever-expanding roster of collaborators. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincentand6LACK, as well asCHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, SkeptaandTony Allen.

Released: 10/23/20

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
12" x 12" 20-Page Hardcover Book
Song Machine Season One Deluxe CD
Digital Download
12" x 12" Art Prints (3)
12" Label Copy Sheet

  1. Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
  2. The Valley Of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
  3. The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
  4. Pac-Man (feat. Schoolboy Q)
  5. Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
  6. The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John & 6lack)
  7. Aries (feat. Peter Hook & Georgia)
  8. Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
  9. Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano & Roxani Arias)
  10. Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)
  11. Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai & Slaves)
  12. Opium (feat. Earthgang)
  13. Simplicity (feat. Joan As Police Woman)
  14. Severed Head (feat. Goldlink & Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  15. With Love To An Ex (feat. Moonchild Sanelly)
  16. Mls (feat. Jpegmafia & Chai)
  17. How Far? (feat. Tony Allen & Skepta)