Golden Earring Moontan Remaster

Golden Earring — Moontan (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $42.95

Limited Edition Expanded & Remastered on 180-Gram Clear Vinyl

Moontan is the breakthrough album that brought the Dutch rockers Golden Earring to the world with the rock-radio staple “Radar Love,” which has been covered more than 500 times by bands including U2, R.E.M. and Def Leppard.

Released: 3/11/22

Label: Music on Vinyl

Vinyl: Clear

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Candy’s Going Bad
  2. Are You Receiving Me
  3. Suzy Lunacy (Mental Rock)
  4. Radar Love
  5. Just Like Vince Taylor
  6. Vanilla Queen
  7. Big Tree, Blue Sea (1973 Version)
  8. The Song Is Over
  9. Instant Poetry
  10. From Heaven, From Hell (1974 Version)
  11. Candy’s Going Bad (Rough Mix)
  12. Radar Love (Basic Track)
  13. Are You Receiving Me (Basic Track)