1. Gogol-Bordello-Seekers-And-Finders-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Gogol-Bordello-Seekers-And-Finders-vinyl-record-album-back

Gogol Bordello — Seekers And Finders (Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $23.95

Limited Edition LP on Blue Vinyl

This is album number-seven from the Lower East Side punkers, a very magical and playful record from a very magical and playful band that cranks out gypsy music mixed with punk and dub. Gotta hear it to believe it!

Reissued: 8/25/17

Label: Cooking Vinyl Limited

Vinyl: Blue Translucent

Format: Gatefold Jacket
Limited Edition

  1. Did It All
  2. Walking On The Burning Coal
  3. Break Into Your Higher Self
  4. Seekers And Finders
  5. Familia Bonfireball
  6. Clearvoyance
  7. Saboteur Blues
  8. Love Gangsters
  9. If I Ever Get Home Before Dark
  10. You Know Who We Are (Uprooted Funk)
  11. Still That Way