Glen Campbell Adios + Greatest Hits 2-LP

Glen Campbell — Adios: Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $21.95

Double Vinyl Pressing

Campbell’s final studio album, Adiós, was recorded in 2012 in Nashville in the middle of his Farewell Tour. The album features songs written by Jimmy Webb, Roger Miller, Bob Dylan, Dickey Lee, Jerry Reed and Fred Neil. It also includes a duet with Willie Nelson (“Funny How Time Slips Away”) and special guest Vince Gill on harmony vocals [“Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me)”]. The second LP features 16 of his greatest hits, including “Rhinestone Cowboy,” “Galveston",” Wichita Lineman” and “Southern Nights.” The best of Campbell in one double album package.

 Released: 12/8/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: UME

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Everybody’s Talkin’
  2. Just Like Always
  3. Funny How Time Slips Away (feat. Willie Nelson)
  4. Arkansas Farmboy
  5. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (Intro by Roger Miller)
  6. Am I All Alone (Or Is It Only Me) (feat. Vince Gill)
  7. It Won’t Bring Her Back
  8. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  9. She Thinks I Still Care
  10. Postcard From Paris
  11. A Thing Called Love
  12. Adios
  13. Rhinestone Cowboy
  14. Wichita Lineman
  15. Southern Nights
  16. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  17. Galveston
  18. Try A Little Kindness
  19. Gentle On My Mind
  20. I Wanna Live
  21. Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
  22. True Grit
  23. Honey, Come Back
  24. It’s Only Make Believe
  25. Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
  26. Hey Little One
  27. Times Like These
  28. These Days