1. Gin Blossoms Live In Concert 1
  2. Gin Blossoms Live In concert 2

Gin Blossoms — Live In Concert (Blue & White Vinyl)

Regular price $33.95

Blue & White Haze Vinyl Pressing

This gorgeous color vinyl captures the alt rock heroes in a 2008 concert featuring many of the founding Blossoms performing their best-loved songs, including “Follow You Down,” “Hey Jealousy” and many more fan favorites!

Released: 3/18/22

Label: Cleopatra Records

Vinyl: Blue & White Haze

Format: 1-LP

  1. Learning The Hard Way
  2. Long Time Gone
  3. Found Out About You
  4. Someday Soon
  5. Until I Fall Away
  6. Allison Road
  7. Lost Horizons
  8. Till I Hear It From You
  9. Follow You Down
  10. Rocket Man
  11. Hey Jealousy