1. Free-Fire-and-Water-F
  2. Free-Fire-and-Water-B

Free — Fire And Water

Regular price $26.95

180-Gram Audiophile Pressing

Fire And Water is the third studio album from Free, and was the one that broke them to a worldwide audience. Paul Kossoff’s tasty fret work and Paul Rodgers’ powerhouse vocals come together for some blues-rock fireworks on the smash hit single “All Right Now,” which is an undeniable classic.


Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Fire And Water
  2. Oh I Wept
  3. Remember
  4. Heavy Load
  5. Mr. Big
  6. Don’t Say You Love Me
  7. All Right Now