Foreigner Juke Box Heroes

Foreigner — Juke Box Heroes

Regular price $22.95

LP Pressing on 120-Gram Vinyl

Rock out to 12 popular hits you surely heard on the jukebox back in the ’80s. Previously released on CD, this Walmart exclusive is the first pressing ever on vinyl.

Released: 2/20/19

Label: Razor & Tie

Variant: Black

Format: Walmart Edition

  1. Save Me
  2. Feels Like The First Time
  3. Cold As Ice
  4. Long, Long Way From Home
  5. Hot Blooded
  6. Double Vision
  7. Head Games
  8. Dirty White Boy
  9. Urgent
  10. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  11. I Want To Know What Love Is
  12. Juke Box Hero