1. Fleet-Foxes-Crack-Up-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Fleet-Foxes-Crack-Up-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Fleet Foxes — Crack-Up (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing

The highly anticipated third album from Fleet Foxes, Crack-Up, arrived six years after the 2011 release of Helplessness Blues. All 11 songs were written by Robin Pecknold, and recorded at various locations across the US between July 2016 and January 2017, including Electric Lady Studios, Sear Sound, The Void, Rare Book Room, Avast, and The Unknown.

Released: 6/16/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Nonesuch

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
  2. Cassius
  3. Naiads, Cassadies
  4. Kept Woman
  5. Third of May / Ōdaigahara
  6. If You Need To, Keep Time On Me
  7. Mearcstapa
  8. On Another Ocean (January / June)
  9. Fool’s Errand
  10. I Should See Memphis
  11. Crack-Up