1. Five Finger Death Punch A Decade Of Destruction vol 2

Five Finger Death Punch — A Decade Of Destruction, Vol. 2 (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

A Decade Of Destruction, Volume 2 builds upon the success and popularity of the band’s 2017 compilation by culling together seven rock radio hits (including three #1 singles), popular streaming favorites and five previously unreleased tracks.

Black: 11/20/20
Blue: 3/3/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Prospect Park

Variant: Black or

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. Blue On Black
  2. The Tragic Truth
  3. Broken World (Previously Unreleased)
  4. I Refuse
  5. The Pride
  6. Hard To See
  7. When The Seasons Change
  8. From The Cradle To The Grave
  9. Sham Pain
  10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way)
  11. Hell To Pay
  12. Never Enough
  13. Walk Away
  14. The Wrong Side Of Heaven (Acoustic)
  15. Trouble (Felmax Remix)
  16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix)
  17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix)