Faith No More Sol Invictus

Faith No More — Sol Invictus

Regular price $27.95

Black Vinyl LP

Originally released in 2015, Sol Invictus is the seventh studio album by Faith No More. It was Faith No More’s first studio album following 1997’s Album Of The Year, marking the longest gap between two studio albums in their career. The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic booms and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the ‘80s and ‘90s, the hard-edged group’s hybridized sound scored the soundtrack to a time of change and now, in the 21st century, the legendary band has evolved once more to return with a new focus.

Released: 8/21/15

Label: Ipecac Recordings

Vinyl: Black

Format: Explicit Content

  1. Sol Invictus (2:37)
  2. Superhero (5:15)
  3. Sunny Side Up (2:59)
  4. Separation Anxiety (3:44)
  5. Cone Of Shame (4:40)
  6. Rise Of The Fall (4:09)
  7. Black Friday (3:19)
  8. Motherf***Er (3:33)
  9. Matador (6:08)
  10. From The Dead (3:06)