1. The Very Best of Everclear
  2. The Very Best of Everclear

Everclear — Very Best Of (Blue & Pink Splatter)

Regular price $32.95

Limited Edition Blue & Red Splatter Vinyl

Everclear revisits their old stomping grounds while recording fresh versions of the smash hit singles “Santa Monica,” “Wonderful” and “Father Of Mine.” Also includes superb cover versions of Tom Petty’s “I Won’t Back Down,” The Steve Miller Band’s “The Joker,” The Police’s “Every Breath You Take” and a whole lot more!

Released: 2/24/23

Label: Cleopatra Records

Variant: Blue & Pink Splatter

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Santa Monica
  2. Wonderful
  3. Father Of Mine
  4. I Will Buy You A New Life
  5. Everything To Everyone
  6. I Won’t Back Down
  7. Unemployed Boyfriend
  8. The Joker
  9. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  10. Every Breath You Take
  11. Am Radio
  12. Brown Eyed Girl