Eric Carr Rockology (RSD Picture Disc)

Eric Carr — Rockology (RSD Picture Disc)

Regular price $38.95

RSDBF Exclusive Picture Disc Vinyl

Eric Carr remained a member of KISS until his death from heart cancer. He took up the persona of "The Fox" and was one of the fan favorites. Rockology is Eric Carr's only solo record which features former KISS guitarist Bruce Kulick. This package was designed and mastered along with Loretta Carr (Eric's sister) to fall in line as the 5th KISS solo album. The image is Eric in his "Fox" make up, the 12" by 24" poster is in the same style of the original four solo KISS releases.

Released: 11/24/23

Label: Culture Factory

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: RSDBF Exclusive

  1. Eyes Of Love
  2. Somebody’s Waiting
  3. Heavy Metal Baby
  4. Just Can’t Wait
  5. Mad Dog
  6. You Make Me Crazy
  7. Nightmare
  8. Nightmare (Live Demo)
  9. Too Cool For School
  10. Tiara
  11. Can You Feel It
  12. Nasty Boys