1. elvis-costello-my-aim-is-true-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. elvis-costello-my-aim-is-true-vinyl-record-album-back

Elvis Costello — My Aim Is True

Regular price $27.95

Number 430 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time

180-Gram LP Pressing

Remastered from the original master tapes, Elvis Costello’s debut album is full of edgy punk, rockabilly-esque and ska melodies that grabbed the ears of millions across the world at the dawn of the New Wave. Rolling Stone rightly named My Aim Is True as the best album of 1977. Talk about beginner’s luck!

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Ume

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. Welcome to the Working Week
  2. Pay It Back
  3. I’m Not Angry
  4. Waiting For The End Of The World
  5. Watching The Detectives
  6. Miracle Man
  7. No Dancing
  8. Blame It On Cain
  9. Alison
  10. Sneaky Feelings
  11. (The Angels Wanna Wear My) Red Shoes
  12. Less Than Zero
  13. Mystery Dance