1. Electric-Light-Orchestra-Eldorado-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Electric-Light-Orchestra-Eldorado-vinyl-record-album-back

Electric Light Orchestra — Eldorado

Regular price $30.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Between 1972 and 1986, Jeff Lynne wrote and produced 20 Top-40 hits in the U.S. The band’s 1974 release (their fourth) is ELO’s first concept album — a soaring masterpiece with a 30-piece orchestra and choir filling out the band’s distinctive sound. Out of it came the group’s biggest single up to that point, “Can’t Get It Out of My Head.”

Label: Epic Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Eldorado Overture
  2. Can’t Get It Out of My Head
  3. Boy Blue
  4. Laredo Tornado
  5. Poor Boy (The Greenwood)
  6. Mister Kingdom
  7. Nobody’s Child
  8. Illusions in G Major
  9. Eldorado
  10. Eldorado Finale