1. Eddie Vedder Ukulele Songs
  2. Eddie Vedder Ukulele Songs

Eddie Vedder — Ukulele Songs (2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Double Vinyl LP

Vedder’s mixture of original material was initially performed live, alongside vintage classics and standards. Opening the album is a recast, uke-driven version of “Can’t Keep,” which originally appeared on Pearl Jam’s Riot Act. Glen Hansard adds his Irish folk DNA to “Sleepless Nights,” while Cat Power lends her passionate tone to “Tonight You Belong To Me.” Other covers include stirring takes “More Than You Know,” “Once In A While,” and “Dream A Little Dream.”

Released: 5/6/22

Label: Republic

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Can’t Keep
  2. Sleeping By Myself
  3. Without You
  4. More Than You Know
  5. Goodbye
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Satellite
  8. Longing To Belong
  9. Hey Fahkah
  10. You’re True
  11. Light Today
  12. Sleepless Nights
  13. Once In A While
  14. Waving Palms
  15. Tonight You Belong To Me
  16. Dream A Little Dream