1. duran-duran-future-past-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Duran-duran-future-past-white-vinyl-record-album

Duran Duran — Future Past (White)

Regular price $21.95

Limited White Vinyl LP

Consider Future Past, which was recorded during COVID lockdown, a beautiful, catchy respite from the worldwide madness. It's a perfect balance of “old” and new — full of insane and unexpected pop collaborations, from the Swedish radio topper Tove Lo, to rockers like Graham Coxon (Blur’s guitarist).

Released: 10/22/21

Label: BMG

Vinyl: White

Format: 1-LP

  1. Invisible
  2. All Of You
  3. Give It All Up (feat. Tove Lo)
  4. Anniversary
  5. Future Past
  6. Beautiful Lies
  7. Tonight United
  8. Wing
  9. Nothing Less
  10. Hammerhead (feat. Ivorian Doll)
  11. More Joy! (feat. Chai)
  12. Falling (feat. Mike Garson)