RSD The Doors LA Woman Sessions 4-LP

Doors — L.A. Woman Sessions (RSD Box Set)

Regular price $79.95

RSD Exclusive 4-LP Box Set

Curated by Bruce Botnic, this breakout, standalone 4-LP set is filled with more than 2½ hours of outtakes from the bonus content from the 50th anniversary set. Hear the progression of each song on L.A. Woman as it developed in the studio. Includes the original demo of “Riders On The Storm” newly remixed from the original multitrack session tapes.

Released: 4/22 

Label: Elektra / WEA

Vinyl: Black

Format: RSD Box Set
Limited Edition

  1. The Changeling (Part 1)
  2. The Changeling (Part 2)
  3. Love Her Madly (Part 1)
  4. Lover Her Madly (Part 2)
  5. Riders On The Storm
  6. L.A. Woman (Part 1)
  7. She Smells So Nice
  8. Rock Me Baby
  9. Mr. Mojo Risin’
  10. Baby Please Don’t Go
  11. L.A. Woman (Part 2)
  12. Been Down So Long (Part 1)
  13. Get Out Of My Life Woman
  14. Crawling King Snake
  15. The Bastard Son Of Jimmy & Mama Reed (Cars Hiss By My Window)
  16. Mystery Train
  17. The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
  18. Been Down So Long (Part 2)
  19. Been Down So Long (Part 3)
  20. Hyacinth House (Demo)
  21. Riders On The Storm (Sunset Sound Version)