Dirty Heads — Home: Phantoms Of Summer

Regular price $20.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The laid-back California band’s 2013 release contains eight new tracks, a live version of “Cabin By The Sea” and more. Home: Phantoms of Summer: The Acoustic Sessions is the ideal companion piece to the band’s hit album Cabin By The Sea, and will appeals to fans of acoustic artists like Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz and Ben Harper.

Released: 10/29/13

Label: Five Seven Music

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Intro (Anchors Up)
  2. Warming Sun
  3. Coming Home
  4. Strike Gently
  5. Garland
  6. Phantom
  7. Higher And Higher
  8. Gold To Me
  9. Cabin By The Sea (Live)
  10. Sloth’s Revenge
  11. Outro (Beast Of The Lake)