Dierks Bentley Gravel & Gold (2-LP)

Dierks Bentley — Gravel & Gold (2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Vinyl LP

Arizona-born Bentley’s 10th studio album includes 14 songs and features duets with Ashley McBryde and Billy Strings. The hit single, “Gold,” was released in July, and on the bluegrass track, “High Note,” he’s joined by Billy Strings.

Released: 2/24/23

Label: Capitol Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Same Ol’ Me
  2. Sun Sets In Colorado
  3. Heartbreaking Drinking Tour
  4. Something Real
  5. Still
  6. Beer At My Funeral
  7. Cowboy Boots
  8. Gold
  9. Walking Each Other Home
  10. Roll On
  11. All The Right Places
  12. Ain’t All Bad
  13. Old Pickup
  14. High Note (feat. Billy Strings)