1. die-antwoord-$0$-vinyl-record-album-cd-compact-disc-1
  2. die-antwoord-$O$-vinyl-record-album-cd-compact-disc-1

Die Antwoord — $O$ (CD)

Regular price $15.95

CD-Only Release from 2010

$O$ is the debut album by South African group Die Antwoord. Initially released on the internet, it was later sold as a CD when the band signed with Interscope Records. Die Antwoord (pronounced [di ‘antvuərt], Afrikaans for “The Answer”) is a South African hip-hop group formed in Cape Town in 2008. The group consists of rappers Watkin Tudor “Ninja” Jones and Anri “Yolandi Visser” du Toit, a male/female duo, and producers HITEK5000 and Lil2Hood. Their image revolves around the South African counterculture movement known as “zef.”




  1. <strong>Tracklist:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>In Your Face 4:29</li> <li>Whatever Man (Skit) 0:32</li> <li>Enter The Ninja 5:04</li> <li>Wat Kyk Jy? 4:35</li> <li>Evil Boy 4:29</li> <li>Wat Pomp? 4:06</li> <li>Rich Bitch 3:30</li> <li>Liewe Maatjies 3:37</li> <li>Wie Maakie Jol Vol? 5:07</li> <li>My Best Friend (Skit) 1:19</li> <li>Fish Paste 4:15</li> <li>$copie 3:09</li> <li>Beat Boy 8:19</li> <li>Pretty Woman (Skit) 0:48</li> <li>She Makes Me A Killer 7:29</li> <li>Doos Dronk 11:20</li> <li>$O$</li></ol>