1. deicide scars of the crucifix-1
  2. deicide scars of the crucifix-2

Deicide — Scars Of The Crucifix

Regular price $19.95

Black Vinyl LP

Scars Of The Crucifix is a return to form for one of the founding fathers of death metal — a relentlessly brutal assault of blast-beats and uncompromisingly blasphemous lyrics.

Label: Earache Records



  1. Scars Of The Crucifix
  2. Mad At God
  3. Conquered By Sodom
  4. Fuck Your God
  5. When Heaven Burns
  6. Enchanted Nightmare
  7. From Darkness Come
  8. Go Now Your Lord Is Dead
  9. The Pentecostal