Death Cab For Cutie — Codes And Keys (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Death Cab For Cutie’s seventh studio album, Codes And Keys, was originally released in 2011. The album includes fan favorites like “You Are A Tourist,” “Underneath The Sycamore” and the title track, “Codes And Keys.” The album debuted at #3 on the Billboard 200, and received a nomination at the 54th Grammy Awards for Best Alternative Music Album.

Released: 4/28/23

Label: Barsuk

Vinyl: Standard Weight

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Home Is A Fire
  2. Codes And Keys
  3. Some Boys
  4. Doors Unlocked And Open
  5. You Are A Tourist
  6. Unobstructed Views
  7. Monday Morning
  8. Portable Television
  9. Underneath The Sycamore
  10. St Peter’s Cathedral
  11. Stay Young, Go Dancing