1. Daft Punk Random Access Memories
  2. Daft Punk Random Access Memories
  3. Daft Punk Random Access Memories

Daft Punk — Random Access Memories (10th Ann. 3-LP)

Regular price $49.95

2014 Grammy winner for Album of the Year, Best Dance/Electronica Album, and Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical

10th Anniversary Triple 180-Gram Vinyl LP

2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk’s multi-Grammy-winning album Random Access Memories, including the hits “Get Lucky,” “Instant Crush” and “Lose Yourself To Dance.” To celebrate, a special expanded edition includes 35 minutes of unreleased music (demo and studio outtakes) on 3 discs, plus a special “Lose Yourself To Dance” poster and 16-page booklet.

Released: 5/12/23

Label: Sony Legacy

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: 3-LP
16-Page Booklet

  1. Give Life Back To Music
  2. The Game Of Love
  3. Giorgio By Moroder
  4. Within
  5. Instant Crush
  6. Lose Yourself To Dance
  7. Touch
  8. Get Lucky
  9. Beyond
  10. Motherboard
  11. Fragments Of Time
  12. Doin’ It Right
  13. Contact
  14. 10th Anniversary Bonus LP:
  15. Horizon Ouverture
  16. Horizon (Japan CD)
  17. Glbtm (Studio Outtakes)
  18. Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
  19. Gl (Early Take)
  20. Prime (2012 Unfinished)
  21. Lytd (Vocoder Tests)
  22. The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
  23. Touch (2021 Epilogue)