1. Cradle of Filth Existence is Futile
  2. Cradle of Filth Existence is Futile 2

Cradle Of Filth — Existence Is Futile (Corona Vinyl 2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double LP on Redgold/Black Corona Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

Every song is a nihilistic anthem, showcasing the different ways in which we have become a true plague to this planet — from a philosophical, religious, ecological point of view. Mixed with the band’s typical gothic vibes, sophisticated nods to literature, film and religion, and elaborate poetic lyrics, Existence Is Futile cements Cradle’s undisputed status as one of the most influential extreme metal bands of our time. Vinyl contains 2 bonus tracks.

Label: Nuclear Blast

Vinyl: Colored

Format: 2-LP

  1. The Fate Of The World On Our Shoulders
  2. Existential Terror
  3. Necromantic Fantasies
  4. Crawling King Chaos
  5. Here Comes A Candle... (Infernal Lullaby)
  6. Black Smoke Curling From The Lips Of War
  7. Discourse Between A Man And His Soul
  8. The Dying Of The Embers
  9. Ashen Mortality
  10. How Many Tears To Nurture A Rose?
  11. Suffer Our Dominion
  12. Us, Dark, Invincible
  13. Sisters Of The Mist
  14. Unleash The Hellion