Melvins — Houdini

Regular price $32.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

The iconic fifth album Houdini by the Melvins captures the band’s power, vision and musical strangeness. It’s an essential ’90s release, combining elements of grunge with hard rock and sludge metal.

Released: 12/21/18

Label: Music on Vinyl

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Import

  1. Hooch
  2. Night Goat
  3. Lizzy
  4. Going Blind
  5. Honey Bucket
  6. Hag Me
  7. Set Me Straight
  8. Sky Pup
  9. Joan Of Arc
  10. Teet
  11. Copache
  12. Pearl Bomb
  13. Rocket Reducer #62 (Rama Lama Fafafa)