1. cold-war-kids-new-age-norms-3-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Cold-War-Kids-New-Age-Norms-3-Neon-Green-Vinyl-record-album

Cold War Kids — New Age Norms 3 (color vinyl)

Regular price $28.95

Indie Exclusive on Neon Green Vinyl

The Finale Of The New Age Norms Trilogy
The world has changed  since Cold War Kids formed in 2006. The New Age Norms album series (1-3) details the psychological and social developments their generation and younger generations have witnessed. New Age Norms 3 masterfully finishes the series with upbeat instrumentation, poignant lyrics and funky, soulful vocals.

Label: Cwktwo Corp

Vinyl: Colored;Indie Exclusive


  1. I Can't Walk Away
  2. What You Say
  3. Always
  4. Underground
  5. Times Have Changed
  6. 2 Worlds
  7. Nowhere To Be
  8. Wasted All Night