1. Clutch Sunrise On Slaughter Beach Picture Disc
  2. Clutch Sunrise On Slaughter Beach

Clutch — Sunrise On Slaughter Beach (Picture Disc)

Regular price $27.95

Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl

Clutch’s 13th album, Sunrise On Slaughter Beach, features the lead single, “Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone).” Formed in 1991 in Germantown, MD, Clutch features Neil Fallon (vocals), Tim Sult (guitar), Dan Maines (bass) and Jean-Paul Gaster (drums). Decades of global touring have been one of the main drivers of the band’s success. Whether in club shows or big festival appearances, fans have loved and supported this band from the beginning.

Released: 10/21/22

Label: Weathermaker Music

Variant: Pictured Disc

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
  2. Slaughter Beach
  3. Mountain Of Bone
  4. Nosferatu Madre
  5. Mercy Brown
  6. We Strive For Excellence
  7. Skeletons On Mars
  8. Three Golden Horns
  9. Jackhammer Our Names