Cavalera Morbid Visions (Red Marble)

Cavalera — Morbid Visions (Red Marble)

Regular price $27.95

Red Marble Vinyl LP

Featuring Max Cavalera (vocals, rhythm guitar) and brother Igor Cavalera (drums, percussion), both formerly of Sepultura, along with Jairo Guedz (lead guitar, backing vocals) and Paulo Jr. (bass), performing the debut Sepultura album, Morbid Visions. The new band is also named Cavalera Conspiracy.

Released: 9/22/23

Label: Nuclear Blast

Variant: Red Marble

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Morbid Visions
  2. Mayhem
  3. Troops Of Doom
  4. War
  5. Crucifixion
  6. Show Me The Wrath
  7. Funeral Rites
  8. Empire Of The Damned
  9. Burn The Dead