1. Cattle Decapitation To Serve Man
  2. Cattle Decapitation To Serve Man

Cattle Decapitation — To Serve Man (Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $31.95

Limited Clear Vinyl LP Pressing

Cattle Decapitation debuted on Metal Blade Records with 2002’s To Serve Man. Before that, the band had underground success with the full-length Homovore and two EPs. But To Serve Man was the release that introduced the grinders to a broader audience, and in doing so, created controversy in Germany, where Metal Blade’s distributor SPV refused to handle the album due to its graphic cover art. This 2022 catalog reissue was remastered for vinyl by Dave Otero (Khemmis, Cephalic Carnage, Allegaeon).

Released: 3/25/22
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: Clear

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Testicular Manslaughter
  2. I Eat Your Skin
  3. Writhe In Putressence
  4. Land Of The Severed Meatus
  5. The Regurgitation Of Corpses
  6. Everyone Deserves To Die
  7. To Serve Man
  8. Colonic Villus Biopsy Performed On The Gastro-Intestinally Incapable
  9. Pedeadstrians
  10. Long-Pig Chef And The Hairless Goat
  11. Hypogastric Combustion By C-4 Plastique
  12. Deadmeal
  13. Chunk Blower