1. Carrie Underwood My Gift Red Vinyl
  2. Carrie Underwood My Gift Red Vinyl 2

Carrie Underwood — My Gift (Red Vinyl)

Regular price $26.95

Limited Red Vinyl LP Pressing

This 2020 holiday release from the country music singer includes classic Christmas standards plus a few original tracks — all packaged on beautiful red vinyl.

Released: 10/30/20

Label: Capitol Nashville

Variant: Red

Format: LP

  1. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee
  2. Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Let There Be Peace
  4. Little Drummer Boy (Featuring Isaiah Fisher)
  5. Sweet Baby Jesus
  6. Hallelujah (With John Legend)
  7. Holy Night
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  10. Away In A Manger
  11. Silent Night