Cannibal Corpse — The Bleeding (Red Splatter)

Regular price $33.95

Translucent Red Splatter Vinyl

Limited edition repress of 1994’s The Bleeding, the fourth studio album by death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It is the last album featuring singer and founding member Chris Barnes and is the first album featuring guitarist Rob Barrett. According to SoundScan numbers, The Bleeding is the fifth top-selling death metal LP in the United States, and is Cannibal Corpse’s most successful album to date.

Released: 4/7/23

Label: Metal Blade

Vinyl: Translucent Red Splatter

Format: Limited Edition
LP Reissue

  1. Staring Through The Eyes Of The Dead
  2. Fucked With A Knife
  3. Stripped, Raped And Strangled
  4. Pulverized
  5. Return To Flesh
  6. The Pick-Axe Murders
  7. She Was Asking For It
  8. The Bleeding
  9. Force Fed Broken Glass
  10. An Experiment In Homicide