Cannabis Corpse — Left Hand Pass

Regular price $17.95

Black Vinyl LP + Insert

Turning a classic album title such as Entombed’s Left Hand Path into a weedy phrase would normally be punishable by having to listen to the worst of Modern Talking on continued play. Yet Cannabis Corpse not only get away with it, but the death metal and pot aficionados are actually doing exactly what their massive following is happily demanding —hammering out a perfect death metal album that combines straight-to-the-point songwriting with technical prowess.

Released: 9/8/17

Label: Season Of Mist

Variant: Black

Format: Limited Edition

  1. The 420th Crusade
  2. In Dank Purity
  3. Final Exhalation
  4. Chronic Breed
  5. In Battle There Is No Pot
  6. Grass Obliteration
  7. Left Hand Pass
  8. Effigy Of The Forgetful
  9. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Protect Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Bong Water
  10. The Fiends That Come To Steal The Weed Of The Deceased