1. Camila Cabello Familia
  2. Camila Cabello Familia

Camila Cabello — Familia

Regular price $13.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Familia, Cabello’s third studio album, follows up her 2019 platinum releasee, Romance. The new album features “Don’t Go Yet,” which premiered in 2021, plus appearances by Ed Sheeran (“Bam Bam”) and Willow (“Psychofreak”). Cabello is the first female artist since Adele to triple up atop Billboard’s Hot 100, Billboard 200 & Artist 100 charts.

Released: 7/15/22

Label: Epic

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Familia
  2. Celia
  3. Psychofreak (feat. Willow)
  4. Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  5. La Buena Vida
  6. Quiet
  7. Boys Don’t Cry
  8. Hasta los Dientes (feat. Maria Becerra)
  9. No Doubt
  10. Don’t Go Yet
  11. Lola (feat. Yotuel)
  12. Everyone At This Party