1. the-buzzcocks-singles-going-steady-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. the-buzzcocks-singles-going-steady-vinyl-record-album-2

Buzzcocks — Singles Going Steady

Regular price $26.95

Half-Speed Mastered LP Vinyl Pressing + Digital Download

Singles Going Steady was the Buzzcocks’ classic singles compilation originally released in 1979. Remastered from the original tapes and with the artwork restored under the supervision of Malcolm Garrett (designer of the original sleeves), the album also includes a stunning essay from punk authority Clinton Heylin.

Label: Domino Record Co.


Format: Digital Download;Half-Speed Master

  1. Orgasm Addict
  2. What Do I Get?
  3. I Don’t Mind
  4. Love You More
  5. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)
  6. Promises
  7. Everybody’s Happy Nowadays
  8. Harmony In My Head
  9. Whatever Happened To?
  10. Oh Shit!
  11. Autonomy
  12. Noise Annoys
  13. Just Lust
  14. Lipstick
  15. Why Can’t I Touch It?
  16. Something’s Gone Wrong Again