1. Bush Live In Tampa 1
  2. Bush Live In Tampa 2
  3. Bush Live In Tampa 3

Bush — Live In Tampa (Red 2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Double Red Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Recorded live in 2019, grunge icons Bush prove beyond all doubt that they remain as powerful and relevant as ever. The set list includes all of their biggest hits, including “Glycerine,” “Machinehead,” “Comedown,” “Everything Zen” and many more.

Released: July 2020

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Cleopatra Records

Variant: Red

Format: 2-LP

  1. Machinehead
  2. This Is War
  3. Everything Zen
  4. The Chemicals Between Us
  5. The Sound Of Winter
  6. Body
  7. Swallowed
  8. The Disease Of Dancing Cats
  9. Bullet Holes
  10. Little Things
  11. Glycerine
  12. Comedown