Brothers Osborne — Skeletons

Regular price $26.95

Winner of Vocal Duo of the Year at the 55th Annual Country Music Association Awards, plus Grammy and Academy of Country Music Award nominations

Vinyl LP Pressing + Bonus Slip Mat

The third album from brothers T.J. Osborne (lead vocals, rhythm guitar) and John Osborne (lead guitar, background vocals). With 12 new tracks, including the hit single “All Night.” Stephen Thomas Erlewine of AllMusic rated the album 4.5 out of 5 stars: “Maybe it’s true that Brothers Osborne aren’t quite for everyone, an admission they shrug off early on the album, but the great thing about Skeletons is how it sounds like they’re appealing to wide quadrants of rock, pop, country, and Americana audiences without sounding like anything but themselves.”

Released: 10/30/20

Label: EMI Nashville

Variant: Black

Format: Bonus Slip Mat

  1. Lighten Up
  2. All Night
  3. All The Good Ones Are
  4. I’m Not For Everyone
  5. Skeletons
  6. Back On The Bottle
  7. High Note
  8. Muskrat Greene
  9. Dead Man’s Curve
  10. Make It A Good One
  11. Hatin’ Somebody
  12. Old Man’s Boots