Brothers Osborne Live At The Ryman 2LP

Brothers Osborne — Live At The Ryman (2-LP)

Regular price $27.95

Double Live Album

Recorded at the sold-out two-night performance at the Historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville in February 2019, the first live album from the Brothers Osborne features 12 tracks that include hit songs like, “It Ain’t My Fault,” “Shoot Me Straight,” “21 Summer” and the “Stay A Little Longer.”

Released: 11/28/19

Label: EMI Nashville

Vinyl: Black

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition

  1. Drank Like Hank
  2. Shoot Me Straight
  3. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)
  4. Weed, Whiskey And Willie
  5. Down Here
  6. Rum
  7. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
  8. Tequila Again
  9. 21 Summer
  10. Love The Lonely Out Of You
  11. Stay A Little Longer
  12. It Ain’t My Fault