Brenda Lee — Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree

Regular price $21.95

The Decca Christmas Recordings on Vinyl

The world’s favorite Christmas classic, “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree,” by Brenda Lee makes its vinyl debut. This chart-topping and nostalgic album has sold over 25 million copies and is the fourth most digital downloaded Christmas music of all time. The album includes 18 holiday favorites, including “Jingle Bell Rock,” “Frosty The Snowman” and “Silent Night.”

Released: 9/27/19

Label: MCA Nashville

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
  2. Papa Noel
  3. This Time Of The Year
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. Christy Christmas
  6. I’m Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  10. The Angel And The Little Blue Bell
  11. Frosty The Snowman
  12. Christmas Will Be Just Another Lonely Day
  13. Blue Christmas
  14. A Marshmallow World
  15. Strawberry Snow
  16. White Christmas
  17. Jingle Bells
  18. Silent Night