1. bob-marley-and-the-wailers-live-3-lp-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. Bob Marley Live x3LP
  3. bob-marley-and-the-wailers-live-3-lp-vinyl-record-album-3
  4. bob-marley-and-the-wailers-live-3-lp-vinyl-record-album-2

Bob Marley & The Wailers — Live (3-LP)

Regular price $53.95

Limited Triple Vinyl LP Pressing

This limited set contains two full live shows recorded by the reggae legends in July 1975. Bob Marley & The Wailers were at the peak of their artistic powers when they arrived at the Lyceum London, having just released Natty Dread the year before. The Rolling Stones mobile studio was on hand to record both shows, with seven songs from the second show released as Live! in December 1975.

Released: 12/16/16

Label: Island

Vinyl: Black

Format: 3-LP

  1. Trenchtown Rock
  2. Burning And Looting
  3. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  4. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Roadblock)
  5. Stir It Up
  6. No Woman, No Cry
  7. Natty Dread
  8. Kinky Reggae
  9. I Shot The Sheriff
  10. Get Up Stand Up
  11. Trenchtown Rock
  12. Slave Driver
  13. Burning And Looting
  14. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  15. Rebel Music (3 O’Clock Roadblock)
  16. No Woman, No Cry
  17. Kinky Reggae
  18. Natty Dread
  19. Stir It Up
  20. Lively Up Yourself