The Essential Bob Dylan

Bob Dylan — The Essential (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Limited Double Vinyl LP

Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, “The Essential” series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history. This vinyl set by Bob Dylan includes “Blowin’ In The Wind,” “The Times They Are A-Changin’,” “Maggie’s Farm,” “Like A Rolling Stone,” “Jokerman,” “Lay Lady Lay” and more. While much of Dylan’s most celebrated work dates from the 1960s when his songs chronicled social unrest, he has been influential in popular music and culture for more than five decades.

Released: 6/10/16

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Blowin’ In The Wind
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  4. It Ain’t Me Babe
  5. Maggie’s Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like A Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  12. Lay, Lady, Lay
  13. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  14. Forever Young
  15. Tangled Up In Blue
  16. Gotta Serve Somebody
  17. Jokerman
  18. Make You Feel My Love
  19. Things Have Changed
  20. Mississippi
  21. When The Deal Goes Down
  22. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
  23. Long And Wasted Years