1. Bob-Dylan-Nashville-Skyline-F
  2. Bob-Dylan-Nashville-Skyline-B

Bob Dylan — Nashville Skyline

Regular price $32.95

Reissue on 180-gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Building on the rustic style he experimented with on John Wesley Harding, Dylan displays a complete immersion into country music on studio album number-nine — including a radically new singing voice. Helped by a promotional appearance on The Johnny Cash Show, 1969’s Nashville Skyline went on to become one of Dylan’s best-selling album.

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Girl from the North Country (w/Johnny Cash
  2. Nashville Skyline Rag
  3. To Be Alone with You
  4. I Threw It All Away
  5. Peggy Day
  6. Lay Lady Lay
  7. One More Night
  8. Tell Me That It Isn't True
  9. Country Pie
  10. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here with You