1. Black Sabbath Reunion (3-LP)
  2. Black Sabbath Reunion (3-LP)

Black Sabbath — Reunion (Purple 3-LP)

Regular price $49.95

Indie Exclusive Triple Purple Smoke Vinyl Set

This special 3-LP set captures the original Black Sabbath band lineup live from their 1997 reunion tour. The release features 16 live performances of their greatest hits remastered from the original source tapes, along with two remixed bonus tracks. Includes “War Pigs,” “Iron Man” and “Paranoid.”

Released: 10/13/23

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Purple Smoke

Format: 3-LP Set
Indie Exclusive
Explicit Content

  1. War Pigs
  2. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
  3. N.I.B.
  4. Fairies Wear Boots
  5. Electric Funeral
  6. Sweet Leaf
  7. Spiral Architect
  8. Into The Void
  9. Snowblind
  10. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  11. Orchid/Lord Of This World
  12. Dirty Women
  13. Black Sabbath
  14. Iron Man
  15. Children Of The Grave
  16. Paranoid
  17. Psycho Man
  18. Selling My Soul
  19. Psycho Man (Danny Saber Remix)
  20. Selling My Soul (Danny Saber Remix)