Black Label Society The Blessed Hellride

Black Label Society — The Blessed Hellride

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram White Vinyl LP

Ozzy Osbourne’s guitarist/singer Zakk Wylde formed Black Label Society in 1998. The Blessed Hellride is the band’s fourth studio album, and contains a mix of heavy (“Stoned And Drunk,” “Stillborn”) and lighter (“The Blessed Hellride,” “Dead Meadow”) tracks. Osbourne appears on the first single, “Stillborn,” though his name was not used to promote the track (he is credited inside). The album peaked at #50 on the US Billboard 200.

Released: 12/3/21

Label: Ent. One Music

Vinyl: White

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Stoned And Drunk
  2. Doomsday Jesus
  3. Stillborn (Feat. Ozzy Osbourne)
  4. Suffering Overdue
  5. The Blessed Hellride
  6. Funeral Bell
  7. Final Solution
  8. Destruction Overdrive
  9. Blackened Waters
  10. We Live No More
  11. Dead Meadow