1. Black Crowes Croweology
  2. Black Crowes Croweology
  3. Black Crowes Croweology
  4. Black Crowes Croweology
  5. Black Crowes Croweology Black Crowes Croweology
  6. Black Crowes Croweology Black Crowes Croweology

Black Crowes — Croweology (3-LP)

Regular price $37.95

Black or IEX White/Black/Gold Splatter 3-LP Vinyl

Limited Edition triple splatter vinyl celebrates the best of The Black Crowes. After touring in 2009, The Crowes spent time at the Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles, recording more than 20 songs from their 20-year history. The band arranged acoustic versions of many of their best-loved songs and personal favorites. Produced by Paul Stacey and released on The Black Crowes label, Silver Arrowith.

Released: 7/28/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Silver Arrow Records / Bandbox

Variant: IEX: White/Black/Gold Splatter
STD: Black

Format: 3-LP Reissue

  1. Jealous Again
  2. Share The Ride
  3. Remedy
  4. Non-Fiction
  5. Hotel Illness
  6. Soul Singing
  7. Ballad In Orgency
  8. Wiser Time
  9. Cold Boy Smile
  10. Under A Mountain
  11. She Talks To Angels
  12. Morning Song
  13. Downtown Money Waster
  14. Good Friday
  15. Thorn In My Pride
  16. Welcome To The Good Times
  17. Girl From A Pawnshop
  18. Sister Luck
  19. She
  20. Bad Blue Luck Eyes Goodbye