1. Big-Brother-and-the-Holding-Company-Janis-Joplin-Cheap-Thrills-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Big-Brother-and-the-Holding-Company-Janis-Joplin-Cheap-Thrills-vinyl-record-album-back

Big Brother & The Holding Company (Janis Joplin) — Cheap Thrills

Regular price $24.95

180-gram Audiophile Vinyl

Janis Joplins major-label debut is an unadulterated portrait of the Summer of Love. From the free-from solos to Janis’s mega-watt moaning, this is raw, full-tilt rock n’ roll!

Label: Sony Legacy

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Combination Of The Two
  2. I Need A Man To Love
  3. Summertime
  4. Piece Of My Heart
  5. Turtle Blues
  6. Oh, Sweet Mary
  7. Ball And Chain