1. The-Beatles-Revolver-vinyl-record-front
  2. The-Beatles-Revolver-LP-Reord-Album-back

Beatles — Revolver (Remastered)

Regular price $28.95

Stereo Remastered on 180-gram Vinyl

This 1966 masterpiece features The Beatles at their most individually creative peaks. John is delving into the drug scene and sound. Paul is orchestrating sophisticated, layered pop. George is exploring the darker side of his songwriting, and Ringo takes us on a hallucinatory trip in a yellow submarine. This 2009 digital remaster of the album sounds more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.

Label: Apple Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I’m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want To Tell You
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows