1. the-beatles-let-it-be-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. the-beatles-let-it-be-vinyl-record-album-back

Beatles — Let It Be (Picture Disc)

Regular price $38.95

LP Pressing

Number 392 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time
The 12th and final Beatles album was truly the end of an era. To give Let It Be its proper recognition, this album is beautifully remastered as a new stereo mix on a gorgeous picture disc. Spin it, hang it on the wall or send it “Across The Universe” – it’s up to you!




  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I've Got A Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back