1. Beach Boys Christmas Album
  2. Beach Boys Christmas Album

Beach Boys — Christmas Album (RSD Green)

Regular price $29.95

RSD Black Friday First on Green Vinyl

The Beach Boys’ Christmas Album was originally released in 1964 and features seven holiday classics and five original tracks, including the singles “Little Saint Nick” and “The Man With All The Toys.”

Released: 11/24/23

Label: Capitol

Variant: Green

Format: LP Reissue
RSD Black Friday First Release

  1. Little Saint Nick
  2. The Man With All The Toys
  3. Santa’s Beard
  4. Merry Christmas, Baby
  5. Christmas Day
  6. Frosty The Snowman
  7. We Three Kings Of Orient Are
  8. Blue Christmas
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  10. White Christmas
  11. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  12. Auld Lang Syne