1. Art -Blakey-and-The-Jazz-Messengers-Roots-and-Herbs-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Art -Blakey-and-The-Jazz-Messengers-Roots-and-Herbs-vinyl-record-album-back

Art Blakey And The Jazz Messengers — Roots & Herbs

Regular price $39.95

LP Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

One of Art Blakey's greatest albums with the Jazz Messengers, this 1961 release includes Lee Morgan on trumpet, Wayne Shorter on tenor saxophone, Bobby Timmons on piano, and Jymie Merritt on bass.

Released: 11/20/20

Label: Blue Note Records

Vinyl: 180-Gram

Format: Blue Note Tone Poet Series
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Ping Pong
  2. Roots And Herbs
  3. The Back Sliders
  4. United
  5. Look At The Birdie
  6. Master Mind