1. aretha-franklin-her-ultimate-collection-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. aretha-franklin-her-ultimate-collection-vinyl-record-album-2

Aretha Franklin — Her Ultimate Collection

Regular price $29.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The “Queen” gets the “Ultimate Collection” treatment with all of her best songs on one LP, including “Think,” “Freeway Of Love,” “Who’s Zoomin Who” and more.

Released: 12/11/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Freeway Of Love
  2. Think
  3. Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
  4. Rolling In The Deep
  5. It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be
  6. Jump To It
  7. Love All The Hurt Away
  8. A Deeper Love
  9. Who’s Zoomin Who
  10. Jumpin Jack Flash
  11. A Rose Is Still A Rose
  12. Another Night
  13. Willing To Forgive